June 20th 8:30pm | FREE Webinar – Will Artificial Intelligence Take Over Our Jobs?

Will Artificial Intelligence Take Over Our Jobs?

How will AI, robotics, and automation affect your future? Experts predict that 40% of today’s jobs won’t exist in 15 years, but how do we prepare a workforce for jobs that don’t currently exist?

This webinar will explore the following:
• How will AI, robotics, and automation affect our workplaces in the future?
• How do we prepare to remain relevant and competitive as an employee or a business owner?
• The key future skills needed to keep your career and organisation.

Time

June 20 @ 8:30pm Pacific Time I June 21 @ 11:30am Beijing Time

June 21 @ 1:30pm Sydney Time

Speakers

Dr. Melissa Bordogna – Founder of KatalysisX

Dr. Melissa Bordogna and her team at KatalysisX help clients recognize disruptive trends and co-create initiatives designed to have an impact—for at the heart of the future of work IS the future of learning. With the rapid advancements of automation, artificial intelligence, and big data to name a few, Dr. Bordogna has recognized the opportunities and challenges ahead for individuals, organizations and society alike.

RSVP ASAP: here 


Join the webinar group for the latest information

For more updated webinar information, please follow our official WeChat: HG_Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *